HOME ABOUT US SERVICES TESTIMONIALS PROJECTS CONTACT US FAQs KNOWLEDGE BASE
Toronto Waterproofing, Drain, Sewer and Plumbing Expert!
Basement Waterproofing
& Foundation Repair
Sewer & Drain
Cleaning
Basement Lowering
& Underpinning
Trenchless
Drain Repair
Plumbing
Services
Concrete
Floor
Contact Us
SERVICES

Request A FREE plumbing quote

Basement Waterproofing Warranty

SCHEDULE A FREE ASTIMATE ON LINE

Ask an Waterproofing expert

Photo contest Toronto flood 2013
web email



DrainCom Testimonials
Here are just a few of more than 250 testimonials we've received recently:

Sump Pump upgrade | June 25, 2014, Toronto

Carl came out to take a look at my disastrous sump pump set up, and made some recommendations on how to improve the whole system. I had already bought a battery and needed a back up system that could use the existing battery. Ievgenii arrived a few days later and did a really fantastic job - he replaced and improved the piping, moved the sink, and installed a new sump pump with battery back up. He hooked it all up to my existing battery, with no fuss. He was friendly, quick and tidy, and had good ideas on how to get the best out of my system. I'm now inviting them back to do other plumbing work for me.

Quolly from Leslieville
http://homestars.com/reviews/284540?company_id=2773025

Exterior waterproofing | June 24, 2014, Burlington

Carl was very professional and competitive with his quote. The crew worked extremely hard and were very professional throughout their work as well. I highly recommend Draincom for their service and competitive costs.

Richard from Burlington
http://homestars.com/reviews/284436?company_id=2773025

Basement Sewer/Drainage Backup | June 20, 2014, Toronto

My husband and I woke up to a really bad stench in the house. We checked the basement and found out that the water in the sewer/drainage was backing up when we use the kitchen sink. I called Draincom for this emergency and they immediately responded to our call. Rob M did an amazingly perfect job in fixing the issue. He constantly guided.me and my husband with the procedure that he was doing. It was mess free too. He had a drop cloth with him, and some plastic booties. He made it 101% sure that everything was taken cared.of and that he would leave our house worry free. He was honest and very polite. He and his company are worth recommending. No need to look for any other plumbing service elsewhere

angelynn from Mississauga
http://homestars.com/reviews/283371?company_id=2773025

Plumbing. | Jun 11, 2014, Toronto

I called DrainCom and they quickly responded to my home crisis. They sent out a great plumber, Les, who fixed the problem immediately and made it easy for me to ask the questions I had to better understand what created the water problem. Thanks to Les and DrainCom.

Shelley Kavanagh from Etobicoke
http://homestars.com/reviews/280961?company_id=2773025

Drain Services | June 04, 2014, Etobicoke

We were having issues with the drainage of water from the toilet to the street. Draincom and specifically Rob M were recommended to us by a contact. Rob M came on time, was really friendly and made sure that he explained everything that he was doing throughout the process. He used a camera to look through the pipe for blockages and identified the cause of the back up... TREE ROOTS! He was able to clean out the pipes and showed us the finished product as well. Throughout the process he was very neat and clean, wore shoe covers in our house and even put down tarp to protect our floors. I would highly recommend Draincom and would contact them in the future for any further plumbing/drain services we may require.

marissa from Toronto
http://homestars.com/reviews/279175?company_id=2773025

Basement Waterproofing | May 29, 2014, North York

I had a problem with groundwater seeping UP from the ground into my basement mudroom during extra heavy and prolonged rains. Conversely, a day or 2 after the rains stopped, the water would recede back from where it came. I called a few companies to take a look and they recommended I excavate around the OUTSIDE of the house, at great expense and much damage to my patio and landscaping. I was very skeptical of their advise and exorbitant quotes that I decided to call another company for a 3rd and final opinion; I called DrainCom last week for a free estimate and they sent over an estimator ASAP. I told the estimator, Carl, my story and experience, and he told me the problem I am experiencing is common, easy to rectify, and not very costly. He patiently and professionally explained the cause and how to rectify the problem from the INSIDE at a fraction of the cost I was quoted from the others and with much less damage, mess and time. I decided to choose DrainCom. The 2 drainage specialists (Peter & his partner) came yesterday (on time and eager to get started). They were nothing short of exceptionally professional and hard working, explaining the various steps of the work that needed to be done. Peter made me feel comfortable and assured the problem will be fixed properly and I could sleep without worrying about when the next BIG storm hits. The 25 year warranty made me feel much safer as well!!! Great Work DrainCom!!

Richard S. from Toronto
http://homestars.com/reviews/277694?company_id=2773025

Basement Waterproofing | May 19, 2014, Mississauga

I got 5 quotes to waterproof my basement and to do some re-routing of my pipes connecting out to the street. Their quote was in the middle. I chose them because the rep was sincere and gave me confidence they knew what they were doing. They came when they said they would, a crew of 3, who were friendly and hard working, did excellent work and especially cleaned up after themselves (very few contractors do that). They kept me informed. I've had them back for other minor stuff and they have done a fantastic job. I recommended them to my sister and she was very happy with their work too. Very highly recommend them.

Lynne Mack from Mississauga
http://homestars.com/reviews/271158?company_id=2773025

Plumbing | May 02, 2014, Oakville

I had 3 plumbing problems in 3 different Bathrooms in my house between liking and no hot water in shower however Les came on the right time and fixed all the problems very professionally and the amazing thing he did in much less time and definitely i will use this com. again and ask for Les

Ossama Nosseir from Oakville
http://homestars.com/reviews/270976?company_id=2773025